Loading

Isabella P.

Dear Mrs. Federmann, Now I’ve been back in Kiel for 10 days … but I still wanted to get in touch with you and thank you for your help with  the car rental booking and planning my trip. We had a wonderful …

Simon M.

Dear Marion, We are back at Santiago airport after a truly SUPERB trip through Chile/Argentina. Everything went without any hitches, our plans also managed not to be impacted by any of the disturbances. The car was …

Roland U.

Thank you for your excellent customer service. With the car everything has worked just perfectly and smoothly. We wish you a Merry …

Roger K.

Tomorrow we will be back at work. Our holidays are over. This great motorcycle tour in Chile and Argentina has shown us many great things and wonderful landscapes. We will never forget this adventure. The rent of the …

Britta and Lothar K.

Now after our trip to South America, I wanted to contact you again. Our trip through Chile and Argentina was just great. We got home with unforgettable impressions. We will definitely go back to South America in the …

Birgit and Klaus H.

We enjoy life in Chile and Argentina … it is amazingly beautiful here … unimaginable! Thank you for making it a great experience! Now the car has to hold us for another 2 days …

Gerhard M.

I just wanted to thank you for the great organization of our trip. Everything with the rental car has worked out perfectly and it has bravely brought us through all dirt roads on the Ruta 40 and various potholes. We …

Fabian W.

We are looking forward to the holidays in Chile and I would like to thank you again for your great …

Dominik U.

Everything was great in Chile. […] My wife and I travel professionally almost everywhere in the world, but Chile has made it to the short list of places-to-come-back, very high up even! Thank you very much for …

Christin R.

Thank you for your fast and good offer. Your advice with the insurance coverage convinced me immediately. In the meantime, I also got other offers, but this was not mentioned there. I also find your note regarding the …

Loading

Isabella P.

Liebe Frau Federmann, Nun bin ich schon 10 Tage wieder zurück in Kiel…aber ich wollte mich doch noch bei Ihnen melden und mich für Ihre Hilfe bei der Reiseplanung und Mietwagenbuchung bedanken. Wir hatten eine …

Simon M.

Liebe Marion, Wir sind nach einer wirklich großartigen Reise durch Chile / Argentinien zurück am Flughafen von Santiago. Alles verlief reibungslos, auch durch die Situation im Land wurden unsere Pläne nicht durchkreuzt. …

Susan M.

…ich danke Ihnen vielmals für Ihre Zeit und Engagement und wünsche Ihnen alles Gute. Sie sind super! …

Tobias M.

Unser Urlaub ist mittlerweile leider vorbei und wir sind wieder zurück in Deutschland. Mit dem Wagen hat vor Ort alles sensationell gut geklappt… ich wollte mich nur nochmal für die Vermittlung und top …

Roland U.

Vielen Dank für Ihre perfekte Betreuung. Mit dem Mietwagen hat alles einfach wunderbar und reibungslos …

Roger K.

Morgen beginnt wieder der Ernst des Lebens. Unsere Ferien sind vorbei. Diese tolle Motorradtour in Chile und Argentinien hat uns viele tolle Eindrücke und wunderbare Landschaften gezeigt. Wir werden dieses Abenteuer …

Britta und Lothar K.

Ich möchte mich nach unserer Südamerikareise wieder bei Ihnen melden. Unsere Reise durch Chile und Argentinien war einfach großartig. Wir sind mit unvergesslichen Eindrücken wieder zuhause angekommen. Wir werden uns …

Birgit und Klaus H.

Wir genießen das Leben in Chile und Argentinien …es ist traumhaft schön hier…eigentlich unvorstellbar! Dankeschön, dass auch Sie es zu einem Erlebnis haben werden lassen! Nun muss uns das Auto noch 2 Tage …

Gerhard M.

Ich wollte mich nur noch mal für die tolle Organisation bedanken. Das mit dem Mietwagen hat alles perfekt geklappt und er hat uns tapfer durch sämtliche Schlaglöcher auf der Ruta 40 und diverse Ripio-Passagen gebracht. …

Dominik U.

Alles war super super in Chile. […] Meine Frau und ich sind beruflich fast überall in der Welt unterwegs, Chile hat es auf die short list der Wiedercomeplaces geschafft, sehr weit oben sogar! Vielen Dank für Ihren …